Nanotech France 2020

Conference and Exhibition

24 - 26 June 2020
Palais des Congrès d'Issy, Paris, France

Steering Committees Members

Nanotech France 2019 is honored to receive the support of a prestigious Steering Committee composed of renowned international experts whom ensure the relevance of the conference program and contribute to the selection of speakers. The Steering Committee is composed of high level representatives from international nanotechnology clusters and associations, technological transfer offices, nanotechnology industries, academia, public & private institutions.

The steering committee of Nanotech France 2019 includes:

  • Prof Pierre-Michel Adam, University of technology of Troyes, France
  • Prof. Jean-Yves Bottero, CNRS-CEREGE-France and DUKE University, USA
  • Prof. Jupille Jacques, Institut des Nanosciences de Paris-Université Pierre et Marie Curie (UPMC) – CNRS Paris, France
  • Prof. Dafiné Ravelosona, University Paris Sud in Orsay, France
  • Dr. Fabrice Charra, CEA Commissariat à l’Énergie Atomique, France
  • Dr. Bingqing Wei, Department of Mechanical Engineering at the University of Delaware, USA
  • Prof. James M Hill, Nanomechanics Group, School of Mathematical Sciences, The University of Adelaide, Australia
  • Prof. Alicia de Andrés, Materials Science Institute of Madrid (CSIC), Spain
  • Dr. Mercedes Vila, Ctechnano-coating technologies S.L, Spain
  • Prof. Eduardo Ruiz-Hitzky, Materials Science Institute of Madrid (ICMM-CSIC), Spain
  • Dr. Cinzia Casiraghi, School of Chemistry, University of Manchester - UK
  • Prof. Giancarlo Faini, Laboratoire de Photonique et de Nanostructures- CNRS Paris, France
  • Prof. Daniel Choi, Department Head - Mechanical and Materials Engineering Department, Masdar Institute, UAE
  • Dr. Georges Favre, Laboratoire national de métrologie et d'essais LNE, France
  • Prof. Alejandro Perez-Rodrigue, Solar Energy Materials & Systems Group, IREC, Catalonia Institute for Energy Research, Spain
  • Prof. Joydeep Dutta, KTH Royal Institute of Technology Chair, Functional Materials Division School of Information and Communication Technology, Sweden
  • Mrs. Christiane Chaumette, Fraunhofer Institute for Interfacial Engineering and Biotechnology IGB, Germany
  • Dr. Alberto Figoli, Institute on Membrane Technology (ITM-CNR), Italy
  • Prof. Abbas Amini, Center for Infrastructure Engineering, Western Sydney University, Australia
  • Prof. Qin Chen, Jinan University, China
  • Prof. Shin-ichi Shamoto, Advanced Science Research Center, Japan Atomic Energy Agency (JAEA), Japan
  • Dr. Juan Antonio Zapien, City Uniiversity of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Prof. Marie Paule Pileni, University P&M Curie, UPMC, France
  • Dr. Laura Rodríguez, University of Barcelona, Spain
  • Dr. Ali Adawi, University of Hull, UK
University of technology of Troyes, France
University of technology of Troyes